OFFICES

LOS ANGELES

1648 10th Street
Santa Monica, CA 90404
Email
phone: 646-398-7122

 

NEW YORK

225 West 39th Street, Suite 600
New York, NY 10018
Email
phone: 646-398-7122


STAFF

Founder
Thibaut Estellon
Email

Executive Producer
Jeffrey Gilfillan
Email

Associate Producer
Luigi F Rossi
Email

Associate Creative
Emma Blackman
Email


REPRESENTATION

NORTH EAST

StrikeThis

Kelly Flint  
917-834-5044
kelly@strike-this.tv

Sarah Lange
646-283-0699
sarah@strike-this.tv

SOUTH EAST

Asprodites Reps

Ann Asprodites
504-891-7009
aspro.reps@cox.net

MIDWEST

Tracy Bernard & Associates

Tracy Bernard
312-755-0100
tracy@tracybernard.com

Brandi Lugo
312-692-9428
brandi@tracybernard.com

WEST COAST

DeVine Reps

Sara Barnthouse
310-384-3037
sara@devinereps.com

Steven Cook
775-762-5596
steven@devinereps.com